Dance animation · Star chat overlay · Included
This disconnects your Kick account and cancels your Star Chat subscription and permanently removes your overlay settings, chat progress, and purchased access. They cannot be restored automatically.
Future subscription billing stops. Deleting your data does not refund previous payments.